💬 Single / Album reviews will now be dropping on Tuesdays and Saturdays.

Jessie Ware to release her 4th studio album What's Your Pleasure?

Jessie Ware to release her 4th studio album What's Your Pleasure? | Random J Pop

THE underrated Jessie Ware is marking her comeback with a new album. The follow-up to her 2017 album Glasshouse.

The tracklist features the no-music-video releases "Adore you" and"Mirage (Don't Stop)" as well as the wig snatching "Spotlight". There's no "Overtime". But if "Mirage (Don't Stop)" and "Spotlight" are indicators of the sound this album will have, then chances are that it was left off because it didn't fit.

In an age of streaming, its not the worst thing. It's still available for those that like it. And I didn't feel so strongly in the song's favour that I'm cut up about the album not including it.

Jessie Ware - What's Your Pleasure? | Random J Pop

  1. Spotlight
  2. What's Your Pleasure?
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save a Kiss
  6. Adore You
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are

Hopefully this album won't just come, go, and then try to come back with another single out of the blue at a point when the album is completely dead and beyond reviving. But chile...old habits die the hardest.

Jessie Ware has quite possibly made more waves with her Table Manners podcast than she has with her music. So it's going to be interesting to see if the impact of Jessie Ware's podcasting fame has any effect on the success of this album.

It would be nice for a UK act other than Adele, Sam Smith and Ed Sheeran to get the streams and worldwide recognition that they deserve. Jessie's been deserving since Devotion.

Jessie Ware's forth studio album What's Your Pleasure? will be releasing through Universal music physically and on all streaming services on June 5th and you can pre-order it now.